Attache Guest Lodge
Reviews

Dear Lebo and all the other staff members

Thank you for your hospitality this past Sunday, I really enjoyed my stay there. You treated me like royalty!!!

Your sincerely

Adri

PS. The cook is great too!

Arri Williams - 2 December 2014

Read more reviews


Latest News

FREE WiFi
6 June 2017

Read more...


Attaché Lodge - Guest Reviews

Arri Williams - 2 December 2014
Overall Experience: Excellent

Dear Lebo and all the other staff members

Thank you for your hospitality this past Sunday, I really enjoyed my stay there. You treated me like royalty!!!

Your sincerely

Adri

PS. The cook is great too!

[Go Back]



Potlako Leballo - 13 December 2013
Overall Experience: Excellent

Good day

I just wanted to say thank you to the team that tended on my mother and I today, 23 November. They were amazing. We had a very relaxed day all because they did a great job.

We\'ll be back some time in the future definitely.

Keep it up!

Regards
Potlako

[Go Back]



Verna Smith - 23 October 2013
Overall Experience: Excellent

Att: Barry /Anette and Staff


I want to thank you for your outstanding service, I enjoyed my stay there, and will surely use u as a reference.
My room was very comfortable, the food was nice and your staff was outstanding.
Hope to make use of your service again very soon.

[Go Back]



Renet Oelala - 25 August 2013
Overall Experience: Excellent

To all of you at Attache....thank you for treating us as Royalty....we enjoyed our stay...and will definatly visit you again....
Special thanks to Lutikile and Jane....you have magic hands!!
Regards
Renet
Oelala

[Go Back]



Monique Bekker - 6 May 2013
Overall Experience: Excellent

To all the staff at Attache.

I would like to say thank you for all you did the weekend. Everyone did an amazing job ensuring that our stay was memorable,
You always go that extra mile no matter the occasion. I really appreciate all you do for me and the company.
The food was so tasteful and was done with such enthusiasm, The table setting made so special with the flowers and candles.
Our bedroom was so beautiful! I slept like sleeping beauty under a spell!
The effort that everyone made was truly magical,
Lets not forget the out of this world massage that came 2 hours earlier than expected!! You guys rock!

Your continuous effort and hard work is truly noticed everyday.
Continue doing all you do with those beautiful smiles and eagerness to help.

The way you all work as a family is remarkable and not something you find everyday.
The upkeep of the lodge is magnificent and that takes time, effort and hard work. Proving you all do this daily.

These little things is what makes business with you a pleasure, I know I can always count on all of you and that is truly special.
Thank You!!

Regards
Monique Bekker
Team Assistant

Henkel Beauty Care
Schwarzkopf Professional

[Go Back]



Nametsego - 7 February 2013
Overall Experience: Excellent

Blessed day Attache


I would like to forward my sincere gratitude to you for the hospitality that we received from you during our one week stay there may God richly bless you.

My regards to Letukile, Lebo and my other lovely sister that I didnít take her name you guys are the best. Thanks many more.


We arrived well in BOTSWANA and most importantly we turned to be best during the course we attended because we had no worries.


Best regards,
Nametsego

[Go Back]



Oswald Cupido - 6 November 2012
Overall Experience: Excellent

Hi Lebo/Jane/Management, I hereby wish to express my most sincere thanks & gratitude to Adolph , the chef, for his assistance and persistence in arranging a shuttle for me on 3 Nov. 2012. A word of special thanks must also go to Annette for sacrificing her morning out with her family. I appreciate her assurance & determination to get me to the airport on time... On a lighter note, I would like to inform them that I made my flight although I was 3 minutes late. It took some persuading at check-in but my Voyager status saved the day. All the best and thanks once again. Best Regards, Oswald Cupido. National Library of South Africa, Cape Town.

[Go Back]



Joey and Mike Ndobela - 12 September 2012
Overall Experience: Excellent

What a lovely reception and very overwhelming Spa experience. we feel brand new.
Thanks for your wonderful service.

[Go Back]



Annie - 9 April 2011
Overall Experience: Excellent

I would love to say thank you for making me enjoy each & every moment I spend at your lodge not forgetting the spa treatment, thank you so much Jane & Thato..I would definetly come back for more

[Go Back]



Elsabe - 17 December 2010
Overall Experience: Excellent

Barry and staff

Baie dankie dat jul my dogter en skoonseun, Shinande en Charles se troudag onvergeetlik gemaak het.Van die eerste oomblik was als perfek.Jul het uitstekende diens en gasvryheid en personeel.Ek sal enigiemand aan beveel om van al jul fasiliteiet gebruik te maak.Ons het so tuis geveol en is absoluut op die hande gedra. Baie sukses vir die toekoms en ek glo dat dit goed sal gaan met besigheid.

[Go Back]



Karin Coomer - 26 February 2010
Overall Experience: Excellent

Dear Barry,

I want to compliment you on the accommodation facilities. I stayed there for 2 nights and will never even consider another place.
I will also advertise through the whole of Eskom, as we often have national meetings at the Eskom college, and my colleagues from Cape Town never know where to stay.
Annette is a darling, she made me feel so at home and really went out of her way to tend to all our needs. Without her my time at the Lodge wouldn't have been so enjoyable. Please thank her again from me.

Kind Regards

Karin Coomer
Regional IAO
Information Architecture
Northern Region

[Go Back]



Mr Rudi Britz - 1 February 2010
Overall Experience: Excellent

I am the trainer for the BMW Motorrad at BMW SA here in Midrand. On both of my recent courses I had people staying at your place. They were all very happy and satisfied with your facility and service. The fact that you provide B&B and have a shuttle service make it ideal for our needs. Greetings, Mr Rudi Britz (Technical Training Consultant Motorrad)

[Go Back]



Shazia Cassimjee - 25 January 2010
Overall Experience: Excellent

Dear Barry.

I would like to commend you and your wonderful staff for making my daughter Taskeen\'s wedding day an absolutely memorable one. The venue was breathtaking, the garden, especialy at night is spectacular. We received 5 star treatment from our very 1st appointment and appreciate you accomodating us on every one of our requests.

Thanks to Daniel and Lebo and the beauty spa lady for their exccelent service. Keep it up. You are a Jewel in our beautiful Midrand and I was thrilled to show off my neck of the woods. See you soon.

Regards Shazia Cassimjee

[Go Back]